Judging Committee for Short Presentation Awards SE-03A

Keiichi Edamatsu	Professor	Tohoku University
Takuya Hirano	Professor	Gakushuin University
Fedor Jelezko	Professor	Ulm University
Takashi Mukaiyama	Professor	Osaka University
Kenichi Nakagawa	Professor	The University of Electro-Communications
Masaki Sekino	Professor	The University of Tokyo
Ryosuke Shimizu	Professor	The University of Electro-Communications
Satoshi Yamasaki	Professor	Kanazawa University
Tadashi Sakai	Specially Appointed Professor	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Masaki Ando	Associate Professor	The University of Tokyo
Takayuki lwasaki	Associate Professor	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Ryo Okamoto	Associate Professor	Kyoto University
Toshiharu Makino	Team Leader	National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)
Takeshi Ohshima	Department Director	National Institutes for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technology (QST)
Hirotaka Terai	Director	National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT)
Tokuyuki Teraji	Chief Researcher	National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS)
Akimichi Nakazono	Team Leader	YAZAKI Corporation