Quantum Innovation 2023 Poster Session Organizing Committee

Tadashi Sakai,

Tokyo Institute of Technology (Chairperson)

Go Kato, National Institute of Information and Communications Technology

Mio Murao, The University of Tokyo

Masahiro Takeoka, Keio University

Shigeru Yamashita, Ritsumeikan University

Akinori Yokoya, National Institutes for Quantum Science and Technology